From November to the end of December my Language Arts class worked on planking. The class’s goal was to by the end of December hold the plank for as long as possible. What we did was every two days during December we would add ten seconds. We started with thirty seconds and by then end of it all stopped around four minutes and thirty seconds. After that day people held it for as long as possible. At the start of December we started adding ten seconds each day. So that’s how it went down.

Now that we are in January we have each individually chosen are own daily habits. Mine is to focus on my breath for at least one minute each day. Breathing my sound very boring but if you take one minute of your day to breath like when your nervous or stressed, sad or happy, it calms me down and I continue my day. (Sorry that sounded like a cheesy advertisement.)

Well thank you for bearing with me! I think every one should try to have one daily habit each day. Thanks, See ya!

4 thoughts on “Habits

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *