September
October

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My September and October have been weird. The new norm is masks! That is just crazy. It is weird being at school where we have to were masks, stay socially distanced, and hand-sanitize.

September
My September was interesting. We were back at school only two days a week. And the other three days were at home assignments. September was also my Birthday! This birthday was the weirdest birthday ever. No party, no chilling with family and friends. By the end of September We had a new norm.

October
We just started October. I have gotten used to the masked and spacing. The mask is now like a part of me! I can’t wait till Halloween. For Halloween this year we are going to by candy, watch the Mandalorian, and dress up! My Halloween costume is the PJ Pirate! What I am going to do is put on a bathrobe put on a pirate hat and at the bathrobe belt put a sword.

One thought on “September and October

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *